Activities

Building

Hardly of its leading position of the fire-resistant aluminium joinery since 1996, BAUMERT answers the evolutions of the regulations and the architectural trends as designer and manufacturer of the ranges ALUFLAM, ACIERFLAM and BOISFLAM.

Industry

The panel of products developed and certified since the creation of BAUMERT in 1933, brings to standard products such as the CASSIOPEE, VEGA, GPR doors and more but also to special tailor-made products.

Defence

Thanks to its expertise and its capacities of development, BAUMERT is able to transform a problem of protection into a specific and dedicated solution, in the respect and the application of the standards of confidentiality.

Nuclear

Introduced into the nuclear industry since the beginning of the French program, BAUMERT is specialized in the manufacturing of every type of technical doors and subdivisions corresponding to the most demanding safety standards to offer a protection against every type of risks.

Les domaines d’activité de la société BAUMERT

Bâtiment

Forte de sa position de leader de la menuiserie aluminium résistante au feu depuis 1996, Baumert répond aux évolutions de la règlementation et des tendances architecturales en tant que concepteur et fabricant des gammes ALUFLAM, ACIERFLAM et BOISFLAM.

Industrie

Le panel de produits développés et certifiés depuis la création de BAUMERT en 1933, amène à des produits standards tels que la porte CASSIOPEE, VEGA, GPR ou autres classiques mais aussi à des produits spéciaux fait sur-mesure.

Défense

Grace à son expertise et ses capacités de développement, BAUMERT est capable de transformer une problématique de protection en solution spécifique et dédiée, dans le respect et l’application des standards de confidentialité.

Nucléaire

Introduit dans l’industrie nucléaire depuis le début du programme Français, BAUMERT s’est spécialisé dans la réalisation de tout type de portes techniques et de cloisonnements conformes aux normes de sécurité les plus exigeantes afin d’offrir une protection contre tout type de risques.