Protection against flood risk

BAUMERT designs, manufactures and installs a wide range of devices for the protection against flood already successfully used by local authorities as well as in industrial installations.

CASSIOPEE range

The CASSIOPEE range has the characteristic to be water- and/ or airtight. It can also be completed with options as sound insulation, anti-burglary, bulletproof, protection against overpressure and various equipment (anti-panic, decompression cup, window, etc.).

04_CASSIOPEE-2015-1

CASSIOPEE

This range has a double use: for the watertightness up to 15 m of water column, or the airtightness, up to 5000 Pa pressure. It is used for the protection against floods of rooms located in the basement of buildings or industrial buildings but also for the management of containment (pressure – depression) in nuclear power plants. Moreover, these doors provide a secure and effective closure by locking.

CASSIOPEE 20-1

CASSIOPEE 20

This door provides a waterproof protection up to 20 m of water column with near zero leakage rate in the autoclave sense. The central lock, by means of a mechanical accuracy consists of racks and pinions, which locks six locking points simultaneously. This door can also be used for protection against excess pressure up to 2 bar.

ANDROMEDE range

As the CASSIOPEE range, the ANDROMEDE range has the characteristic to be water- and/ or airtight. It can also be completed with options as sound insulation, anti-burglary, bulletproof, protection against overpressure and various equipment (anti-panic, decompression cup, window, etc.).

05_ANDROMEDE-2015-1

ANDROMEDE

This range has the same characteristics as the CASSIOPEE range, in terms of performance but with protection against fire. This door “2 in 1” is approved in nuclear power plants where space is restricted.

ANDROMEDE 20

ANDROMEDE 20

This range has the same characteristics as the CASSIOPEE range, in terms of performance but with protection against fire. This door is often used to answer the new requirements which follow upon the disaster of Fukushima.

HYDROPROTEC

16_HYDROPROTEC-2015-1

HYDROPROTEC

This device can protect entire systems from accidental liquid pollution or a flood or a stream by performing a seawall. The HYDROPROTEC panel is also suitable for the separation of basins of wastewater treatment plants.

Le Risque d’Inondation

BAUMERT conçoit, fabrique et installe une large gamme de dispositifs pour la protection contre l’inondation déjà utilisées avec succès par de nombreuses collectivités territoriales ainsi que des installations industrielles.

Gamme CASSIOPEE

La gamme CASSIOPEE présente la caractéristique d’une étanchéité à l’eau et/ou à l’air. Elle peut aussi être complétée avec des options comme l’isolation acoustique, l’anti-effraction, le pare-balle, la protection contre une surpression et de divers équipements (anti-panique, coupelle de décompression, oculus, etc.).

04_CASSIOPEE-2015-1

CASSIOPEE

Cette gamme possède une double utilisation : pour de l’étanchéité à l’eau, jusqu’à 15 mètres de colonne d’eau, ou pour de l’étanchéité à l’air, jusqu’à 5000 Pa de pression. Nous la retrouvons pour la protection contre les inondations de locaux techniques situés en  sous-sol d’immeubles ou de bâtiments industriels mais aussi pour la gestion du confinement (pression – dépression) dans les centrales nucléaires. De plus, ces portes permettent une sécurisation par une fermeture efficace et verrouillable.

CASSIOPEE 20-1

CASSIOPEE 20

Cette porte permet une étanchéité à l’eau, jusqu’à 20 mètres de colonne d’eau avec un débit de fuite proche de zéro dans le sens autoclave. La fermeture centralisée, par l’intermédiaire d’une mécanique de précision constituée de pignons et crémaillères, permet de verrouiller six points de fermeture simultanément. Cette porte peut également être utilisée pour la protection contre une surpression allant jusqu’à 2 bar.

Gamme ANDROMEDE

La gamme ANDROMEDE présente la caractéristique d’une étanchéité à l’eau et/ou à l’air ainsi qu’une protection contre l’incendie. Elle peut aussi être complémentée d’option comme l’isolation acoustique, l’anti-effraction, le pare-balle, la protection contre une surpression et de divers équipements (anti-panique, coupelle de décompression, oculus, etc.).

05_ANDROMEDE-2015-1

ANDROMEDE

Cette gamme possède les mêmes caractéristiques que la gamme CASSIOPEE, en termes de performances, mais avec une protection contre l’incendie. Cette porte « 2-en-1 » est plébiscitée dans les centrales nucléaires où la place y est restreinte.

ANDROMEDE 20

ANDROMEDE 20

Cette gamme possède les mêmes caractéristiques que la gamme CASSIOPEE 20, en termes de performances, mais avec une protection contre l’incendie. Cette porte est très souvent utilisée pour répondre aux nouvelles exigences qui font suite à la catastrophe de Fukushima.

HYDROPROTEC

16_HYDROPROTEC-2015-1

HYDROPROTEC

Ce dispositif permet de protéger des installations entières d’une pollution liquide accidentelle ou encore d’une crue d’un cours d’eau en réalisant une digue de protection. Le panneau Hydroprotec convient également à la séparation de bassins des stations de traitement des eaux usées.